This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

 

Bank Holidays for 2015 and 2016 

 

 

2015

·      Thursday 1st January - New Year’s Day

·      Friday 3rd April - Good Friday

·      Monday 6th April - Easter Monday

·      Monday 4th May - Early May Bank Holiday

·      Monday 25th May - Spring Bank Holiday

·      Monday 31st August - Summer Bank Holiday

·      Friday 25th December - Christmas Day

·      Monday 28th December - Boxing Day (substitute day) 

 2016

·      Friday 1st January - New Year’s Day

·      Friday 25th  March - Good Friday

·      Monday 28th March - Easter Monday

·      Monday 2nd May - Early May Bank Holiday

·      Monday 30th May - Spring Bank Holiday

·      Monday 29th August - Summer Bank Holiday

·      Monday 26th December - Christmas Day (substitute day) 

·      Monday 28th December - Boxing Day (substitute day)

 

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website